Undisclosed
Visit

Unfortunately we can not disclose this client.

What was needed was a full automation for monetizing on Twitter followers, particularly automatic follow requests, subscriber management, stripe payments and automatic unfollow after subscriptions run out. Additionally the customer wanted to give back to charities of the choosing of his audience, so an engine was needed to manage those as well as the donations plus rewards for the donors in form of drm protected video content.

VIPSub
Visit

VIPSub is a service provider for monetizing your Twitter audience.

What was needed was a full automation for monetizing on Twitter followers for "VIPs". Particularly automatic follow requests, subscriber management, stripe payments with connected accounts, automatic unfollow after subscriptions run out, email reminders, etc...

Undisclosed
Visit

Unfortunately we can not disclose this client.

They needed a subscription based membership site for several thousand members with Stripe as their payment provider and an interface to a real time chat with automatic permission management to reduce their manual work load.

Coming Soon
fundedtrader.capital
Visit

Fundedtrader.capital is nothing less than a revolution in their field

They needed a web application to include paid e-learning (courses, exams), an integration of several third party futures, forex, options and stock broker systems and payment via stripe

Coming Soon
Alphatrade Asset Mgmt LLC
Visit

Alphatrade Asset Management LLC is a small Boutique Fund engaged in Equities and Futures trading.

They asked us for a clean web site for their visitors as well as a custom web app to support them in their workflow.

Daimler AG
Visit

Daimler is one of the biggest producers of premium cars and the world's biggest manufacturer of commercial vehicles with a global reach. They provide financing, leasing, fleet management, insurance and innovative mobility services.

They asked us to build a new web application to support their top management with a project and improvement management tool.

SMB Futures
Visit

SMB Futures was the Futures Trading Business of SMB Capital

We built a prototype website for their community handling.

Undisclosed
Besuchen

Leider können wir keine öffentlichen Angaben zu diesem Kunden machen.

Gebraucht wurde eine möglichst vollständige Automatisierung zur Menetarisierung von Twitter Followern. Insbesondere ging es um autmatische Follow requests, Abonnenten-Management, Stripe Anbindung und automatisches Unfollow sobald das Abo ausläuft, Zusätzlich wollte der Kunde Geld an diverse Institutionen spenden und es auch seinen Followern ermöglichen. Hierzu war eine Management Engine notwendig. Spender sollten Rewards in form von DRM geschützten Videos erhalten.

VIPSub
Besuchen

VIPSub ist ein Dienstleister um mit Twitter Followern Geld zu verdienen.

Gebraucht wurde eine möglichst vollständige Automatisierung zur Monetarisierung von Twitter Followern für "VIPs". Insbesondere ging es um autmatische Follow requests, Abonnenten-Management, Stripe Anbindung mittels "Connected Accounts", automatisches Unfollow sobald das Abo ausläuft, Email Erinnerungen, usw...

Undisclosed
Besuchen

Leider können wir keine öffentlichen Angaben zu diesem Kunden machen.

Der Kunde kam auf uns mit dem Wunsch der Modernisierung Ihrer Webseite zu. Das User Management wurde durch die viele manuelle Arbeit zur Belastung. Anwender konnten ihre Abos nicht selbst kündigen. Die Einbindung vom Chat war nur manuell. Daher erstellten wir eine Web App zum vollautomatischen Usermanagement inclusive der Migration von Slack zu Rocket.Chat

Coming Soon
fundedtrader.capital
Besuchen

Fundedtrader.capital ist nicht weniger als eine Revolution in ihrem Bereich

Sie benötigten eine Webanwendung mit käuflichem E-Learning (Kurse, Prüfungen), der Integration von diversen 3rd Party Futures, Währungshandel, Optionen und Aktien Broker Systemen und Einbindung von Stripe als Zahlungsdienstleister.

Coming Soon
Alphatrade Asset Mgmt LLC
Besuchen

Alphatrade Asset Management LLC ist ein kleiner Boutique Fond mit Engagement im Aktien und Futures Handel.

Sie waren auf der Suche nach einem neuen, aufgeräumten und klarem Design für die Webseite und einer Web Applikation die Sie in Ihrem Workflow bestmöglich unterstützt.

Daimler AG
Besuchen

Daimler ist einer der größten Hersteller von Premium Autos and der weltgrößte Hersteller von Nutzfahrzeugen mit weltweiter Reichweite. Zusätzlich bietet Daimler Finanzierung, Leasing, Flottenmanagement, Versicherungen und innovative Mobilitäts-Services an.

Daimler kam auf uns zu, ob wir ihr Top Management mit einem Tool zum Projekt- und Verbesserungsvorschlag-Management unterstützen können.

SMB Futures
Besuchen

SMB Futures war der Futures Trading Zweig von SMB Capital

Wir haben eine Prototyp Webseite zum managen ihrer Community gebaut.